The Student News Site of Brea Olinda High School

The Wildcat

The Student News Site of Brea Olinda High School

The Wildcat

The Student News Site of Brea Olinda High School

The Wildcat

2021-2022 Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 17 AnaheimAnaheim High School3-2W
AnaheimAnaheim High School
Wed, Aug 18 Diamond BarBrea Olinda3-1W
Diamond BarBrea Olinda
Thu, Aug 19 TroyBrea Olinda0-3L
TroyBrea Olinda
Sat, Aug 21 South El Monte (Valencia Valencia (Placentia)2-0W
South El Monte (Valencia Valencia (Placentia)
Sat, Aug 21 Cantwell-Sacred Heart (VaValencia (Placentia)2-0W
Cantwell-Sacred Heart (VaValencia (Placentia)
Sat, Aug 21 Irvine (Valencia TournameValencia (Placentia)0-2L
Irvine (Valencia TournameValencia (Placentia)
Sat, Aug 21 Corona (Valencia TournamenValencia (Placentia)2-0W
Corona (Valencia TournamenValencia (Placentia)
Tue, Aug 24 Whittier ChristianWCHS (La Habra)0-3L
Whittier ChristianWCHS (La Habra)
Thu, Aug 26 RosaryBrea Olinda0-3L
RosaryBrea Olinda
Tue, Aug 31 Sunny HillsSunny Hills (Fullert2-3L
Sunny HillsSunny Hills (Fullert
Thu, Sep 02 La HabraLa Habra0-3L
La HabraLa Habra
Tue, Sep 07 SonoraNeutral0-3L
SonoraNeutral
Thu, Sep 09 WalnutWalnut0-3L
WalnutWalnut
Fri, Sep 10 Ocean View (Dave Mohs MemoEdison High School2-0W
Ocean View (Dave Mohs MemoEdison High School
Fri, Sep 10 St. Margaret's (Dave Mohs Edison High School0-2L
St. Margaret's (Dave Mohs Edison High School
Fri, Sep 10 La Habra (Dave Mohs MemoriEdison High School0-2L
La Habra (Dave Mohs MemoriEdison High School
Sat, Sep 11 Woodbridge (Dave Mohs MemoEdison High School0-2L
Woodbridge (Dave Mohs MemoEdison High School
Sat, Sep 11 Sunny Hills (Dave Mohs MemEdison High School0-2L
Sunny Hills (Dave Mohs MemEdison High School
Tue, Sep 14 CanyonBrea Olinda1-3L
CanyonBrea Olinda
Thu, Sep 16 6:00 p.m.Yorba LindaYorba Linda
Yorba LindaYorba Linda
Tue, Sep 21 6:00 p.m.El ModenaEl Modena (Orange)
El ModenaEl Modena (Orange)
Thu, Sep 23 6:00 p.m.El DoradoBrea Olinda
El DoradoBrea Olinda
Tue, Sep 28 6:00 p.m.FoothillFoothill (Santa Ana)
FoothillFoothill (Santa Ana)
Thu, Sep 30 6:00 p.m.EsperanzaBrea Olinda
EsperanzaBrea Olinda
Tue, Oct 05 6:00 p.m.Villa ParkVilla Park (Tustin)
Villa ParkVilla Park (Tustin)
Thu, Oct 07 6:00 p.m.CanyonCanyon (Anaheim)
CanyonCanyon (Anaheim)
Mon, Oct 11 6:00 p.m.Yorba LindaBrea Olinda
Yorba LindaBrea Olinda
Wed, Oct 13 6:00 p.m.El ModenaBrea Olinda
El ModenaBrea Olinda